Contact
Business Contact
Contact aa1293b9e91eda313bca71dfbaefdbc7aa7d4e346b5f7dcc9fe1927c7cf3f8b0

North American
Mr. Artin Minas
Mr. Tim Blackburn
TEL:+1-818-701-5391
E-mail:
art@careertech-usa.com
E-mail:tim@careertech-usa.com


Taipei
Domestic Business Service

Mr. Tresdon Lee
TEL:+886-2-8686-8868 ext 307
Mobile:+886-963-072-916
E-mail:
tresdon.lee@careergroups.com

Foreign Business Service
Mr. Dickson Yu
TEL:+886-2-8686-8868 ext 326
Mobile:+886-921-999-873
E-mail:
dickson.yu@careergroups.com


Kunshan, China
Mr. Bruce Zhu
TEL:+86-512-5771-8998 ext 870
Mobile:+86-1391-573-8901
E-mail:
bruce.zhu@careergroups.com

Dongguan, China
Mr. Jon Cheng
TEL:+86-769-8397-0201
Mobile:+86-1331-668-6802
E-mail:jon@careergroups.com.cn

Xiamen, China
Mr. Sean Li
Mobile:+86-1385-990-8142
E-mail:
sean@careergroups.com.cn

Hong Kong
Mr. Paul Hsueh
TEL:+852-2320-1185
Mobile:+852-9273-6266 or +86-1342-486-3445
E-mail:
paul.hsueh@careergroups.com.cn


Singapore
Ms. Cecilia Chia
TEL:+65-6745-8891
Mobile:+65-9680-6519
E-mail
cecilia@careertech.com.sg


Finland
Mr. Timo Tarvainen
Mr. Juho Paavola
TEL:+358-207-418-011
E-mail:
timo.tarvainen@careertech-eu.com
E-mail:juho.paavola@careertech-eu.com